Appearances


Friday, Sept. 7 • 10am-2pm


Barnes & Noble 13719 West Bell Road, Surprise, AZ 85374 • Surprise MarketPlace • Rick, 623-544-4435


Friday, Sept 21 • 10am-2pm


Barnes & Noble 13719 West Bell Road, Surprise, AZ 85374 • Surprise MarketPlace • Rick, 623-544-4435


Saturday, Sept. 22 • 10am-2pm


Barnes & Noble 13719 West Bell Road, Surprise, AZ 85374 • Surprise MarketPlace • Rick, 623-544-4435


Friday, Oct 19 • 10am-2pm


Barnes & Noble 13719 West Bell Road, Surprise, AZ 85374 • Surprise MarketPlace • Rick, 623-544-4435


Saturday, Oct 20 • 10am-2pm


Barnes & Noble 13719 West Bell Road, Surprise, AZ 85374 • Surprise MarketPlace • Rick, 623-544-4435


Friday, November 2 • 10am-2pm


Barnes & Noble 13719 West Bell Road, Surprise, AZ 85374 • Surprise MarketPlace • Rick, 623-544-4435


Saturday, November 3 • 10am-2pm


Barnes & Noble 13719 West Bell Road, Surprise, AZ 85374 • Surprise MarketPlace • Rick, 623-544-4435


Friday, November 16 • 10am-2pm


Barnes & Noble 13719 West Bell Road, Surprise, AZ 85374 • Surprise MarketPlace • Rick, 623-544-4435



Saturday, November 17 • 10am-2pm


Barnes & Noble 13719 West Bell Road, Surprise, AZ 85374 • Surprise MarketPlace • Rick, 623-544-4435


Friday, November 30 • 11am-2pm

Barnes & Noble 10500 N 90th St, Scottsdale, AZ 85258 • 480-391-0048

Saturday, December 1 • 10am-2pm


Barnes & Noble 13719 West Bell Road, Surprise, AZ 85374 • Surprise MarketPlace • Rick, 623-544-4435